Contacto


Ventas

Valentina Rambach +56988966269 
valentina@viverolosboldos.com


Panguipulli

Ruta 203 a 7  km de Panguipulli
+56632579800
+56973877269
Ver en mapa

 Magdalena Cabrera
panguipulli@viverolosboldos.com


Las Condes

Francisco Bulnes Correa 699
+56227591255
Ver en mapa

Soledad García 
soledad@viverolosboldos.com

La Dehesa

Maria Olivarrieta 11655
+56224758364
Ver en mapa

Camilo Ramírez
camilo@viverolosboldos.com



Proyectos


Ricardo Walker Campos

ricardo.walker@viverolosboldos.com


Javiera Ulloa

javiera@viverolosboldos.com


Antonia González

antonia@viverolosboldos.com